Selected Abstracts

List of Selected Abstracts
No Author(s) Institution E-mail Title 
1 Budi Trianto STEI Iqra Annisa, Pekanbaru budi_asamandiri@yahoo.com    ANALYSIS OF POVERTY ALLEVIATION AND FINANCIAL INCLUSION IN THE MUSTAHIK EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM IN PEKANBARU
2 Fadilla Muhammad Mahdi Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang fadillamm@gmail.com Waqf in Takaful and Banking Products in Indonesia
3 Hazik Mohamed Stellar Consulting Group stellar.xic@gmail.com Fairness in Contractual Agreements : Evidence in Belief Systems
4 Lily Rahmawati Harahap IBA University Palembang harahaplily@gmail.com  ZAKAT FUND FOR ALLEVIATING POVERTY IN SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS (A TSR STUDY)
5 Syed Ahmed Salman & Rusni Hassan International Islamic University Malaysia salmaniium@gmail.com  Proposed Waqf Based Model for General Takaful
6 Hamdi Agustin, Ph.D Hariswanto, SE.M.Si. Ak. CA Nawarti Bustamam, SE. M.Si Universitas Islam Riau hamdiagustin@eco.uir.ac.id THE EFFECT OF NON PERFORMING FINANCING MUDHARABAH AND MUSYARAKAH AND OWNERSHIP OF BANKS ON THE PROFITABILITY OF SHARIA BANKS
7 Qoirotun Nipah STIE Ahmad Dahlan Jakarta aammp07@gmail.com Performance Measurement of Sharia Commercial Banks With Sharia Conformity And Profitability (SCnP) and Maqashid Sharia Index (MSI)
8 Edi Sunjayanto Masykuri and Mahendra Galih Prasaja Purworejo Muhammadiyah University esunjayanto@umpwr.ac.id HOW FAR HATE SPEECH PRESSURES INDONESIAN ECONOMY POLICY?
9 Raiz bin Ahmad Ma'din Academy raizchettimani14@gmail.com Economic equality and Islamic economy
10 Fadly Yashari Soumena & Lu’liyatul Mutmainah University of Indonesia fadly.yashari@gmail.com Relationship of Islamic Microfinance and Small Medium Enterprise in Indonesia: Thomas Kuhn’s Paradigm Approach
11 Mohamed Asmy Bin Mohd Thas Thaker International Islamic University Malaysia asmy@iium.edu.my MODELLING SMEs’ BEHAVIORAL INTENTION TO ADOPT ISLAMIC CROWDFUNDING-SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES (ICSMEs) MODEL AS A SOURCE OF FINANCING IN MALAYSIA
12 Hanny Sri Handayani Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta hannysrihanda@gmail.com Hijup.com & Bukalapak.com: A Comparative Study of Indonesian E-Commerce Based on Shari’a Principle
13 Rizqi Anfanni Fahmi, Andri Mardika, Ahmad Rido Islamic University of Indonesia ahmadrido74@gmail.com Halal Tourism Based Social Enterprise
14 Galuh Widitya Qomaro Universitas Trunojoyo Madura gwiditya@gmail.com Pesantren as Halal Tourism Co-Branding: Halal Industry for Sustainable Development Goals
15 Samee-Ullah Bhat University of Kashmir bhatsamiullah121@gmail.com On Understanding the Role of Zakat in the Establishment of Social Welfare
16 Deky Anwar UIN Raden Fatah Palembang dekyanwar@gmail.com The Influence of Liquidity on Financial Performance of Islamic Banking in Indonesia
17 Nur Kholis Islamic Economic Department FIAI UII 014210101@uii.ac.id   MAQASID SYARIAH PRINCIPLES FOR ISLAMIC FINANCE DEVELOPMENT
18 Maqsood Ahmed Jawhar Lal Neheu University New Delhi maqsood2039@gmail.com دور الزكاة في معالجة الفقر الإجتماعي
19 Nur Rahmah STAI Al Mawaddah Warrahmah nurrahmah.ambas@gmail.com  MASA KEEMASAN KEUANGAN ISLAM (PERSPEKTIF SEJARAH)
20 Ai Nur Bayinah SEBI School of Islamic Economics ai.nur.bayinah@sebi.ac.id Should Zakat be taken Obligatory or Voluntarily? A case In Indonesia
21 Mohamed Yassine Khouildi; Dr.Salina Hj. Kassim International Islamic University Malaysia mohamed.yassine.khouildi@gmail.com An Innovative Financing Instrument to Promote Development of Islamic Microfinance through Socially Responsible Investment (SRI) Sukuk
22 Pradipta Puspita Larasati, Risanda Alirastra Budiantoro, DR. Sri Herianingrum, S.E., M.Si Universitas Airlangga risanda.abe@gmail.com MEASURING THE EFFICIENCY OF ISLAMIC RURAL BANK IN FINANCING OF SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES WITH STOCHASTIC FRONTIER APPROACH ANALYSIS, QUARTER I/ 2012 - QUARTER III/ 2017
23 Miranti Kartika Dewi Universitas Indonesia miranti.kartika@ui.ac.id THE ROLE OF ISLAMIC PHILANTHROPY IN SUPPORTING SUSTAINABLE DISASTER MANAGEMENT INITIATIVES
24 Kiki Damayanti , Atiqi Chollisni Nasution SEKOLAH TINGGI EKONOMI SYARIAH ISLAMIC VILLAGE ATIQI.C@GMAIL.COM Analysis of Maqashid Al-Shariah as The Basic of Decision Making of Muslim Consumer Behaviour in Selecting Islamic Property
25 Syaparuddin IAIN Bone safarb135@gmail.com Revitalizing the Values of Local Wisdom to Develop Islamic Economic Practices in South Sulawesi
26 Fauzan Husaini Universitas Islam Indonesia fauzanhusaini6@gmail.com Does Islamic Financial Development Reduce Poverty? An Empirical Evidence from Indonesia
27 Dyarini, Siti Jamilah and Andry Priharta Universitas Muhammadiyah Jakarta rini_dyarini@yahoo.com Conception of Risk Management of Zakah Management
28 Rofiul Wahyudi; Misbahul Munir; Muhamad Nafik Hadi Ryandono Universitas Ahmad Dahlan rofiul.wahyudi@pbs.uad.ac.id Cointegration of Stock Market and Exchange Rate in Indonesia
29 Seyla Rizky Amelia and Miranti Kartika Dewi Universitas Indonesia miranti.kartika@ui.ac.id THE USE OF SOCIAL MEDIA IN DELIVERING ONLINE ACCOUNTABILITY: A CASE STUDY OF AN INDONESIAN NGO
30 MUSTIKA WIDOWATI AND WINARTO SEMARANG STATE POLYTECHNIC mustika2_66@yahoo.com HOLISTIC MODEL OF PERFORMANCE INDICATOR FOR ISLAMIC BANKING
31 Soraya Yuli Hapsari and Dr.Budhi Haryanto UNIVERSITAS SEBELAS MARET SURAKARTA hapsari.soraya1@gmail.com  Strategy Marketing Of Moseum Based On Javanese Cultural Symbol: Case Study at Monggo Chocolate Museum
32 Susie Suryani, SE., MM dan Wardatul Ahkmam Universitas Islam Riau susie@eco.uir.ac.id  Analisis Efektivitas Program Pendayagunaan Zakat Produktif pada BAZNAS Provinsi Riau
33 Shofiyun Nahidloh Universitas Trunojoyo Madura shofiyun52@gmail.com THE URGENCY OF SYARIAH COMPLIANCE AS SYARIAH TOURISM DESTINATION DEVELOPING POTENTIAL
34 Siti Masruroh, Meys Sandro Delfiero, Rica Dwi Cahyanti Diponegoro University Masrurohsiti300@gmail.com  PHILANTHROPY INVESTMENT, A STRATEGY OF MANAGEMENT WAQF PRODUCTIVE TO CREATE HEALTH SERVICES IN GROBOGAN, CENTRAL JAVA
35 Achmad Soediro Universitas Sriwijaya asoediro@yahoo.co.uk Perspectives and Management Practices of Islamic Financial Institutions on Stakeholders
36 Rina Wahyuningsih and Kariyam Islamic University of Indonesia rinawahyu06@gmail.com ANALYSIS OF FACTORS AFFECTING THE SUCCESS OF ZAKAT PAYMENT IN IMPROVING MUSTAHIQ WELFARE WITH STRUCTURAL EQUATION MODELING PARTIAL LEAST SQUARE (Case Study: Receiver of Productive Economic Zakat BAZNAS Sleman Regency in 2017)
37 Aam Slamet Rusydiana; Yulizar D. Sanrego SMART Indonesia aamsmart@gmail.com ON THE MEASUREMENT OF SOCIAL VS FINANCIAL EFFICIENCY OF ISLAMIC BANK IN INDONESIA
38 Pribawa E. Pantas; Misbahul Munir; Rofiul Wahyudi; Muhamad Nafik Hadi Ryandono Universitas Ahmad Dahlan pribawa.pantas@pbs.uad.ac.id Cointegration of Stock Market and Exchange Rate in Indonesia
39 Dr. Ir. Any Setianingrum, M.E.Sy; Dr. Suhirman Madjid, SE, M.Si, Ak,CA Penny Rahmah Fadhilah, SE, MSi YARSI University anysetianingrum@yahoo.com Optimizing Public Revenue Through The Strategy of Zakah As Tax Credit in Indonesia
40 Rofiul Wahyudi Universitas Ahmad Dahlan rofiul.wahyudi@pbs.uad.ac.id DEBT AND EQUITY-BASED FINANCING, SIZE AND ISLAMIC BANKS PROFITABILITY: EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE FROM INDONESIA
41 DR. Memet Agustiar, SE, MA University of Tanjungpura, Pontianak, Kalimantan Barat memetagustiar@gmail.com The Single Currency for Islamic Nations: Do Heterogeneities Matter?
42 Abd Hannan, Alan Suud Maadi Universitas Airlangga hannan.taufiqi@gmail.com  THE MARKETING STRATEGY OF MADURA TOURISM INDUSTRY AREA TROUGH SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT BASED GENDER
43 Hartato Rianto STAIS Syekh H.A Halim Hasan rian_atrah@yahoo.co.id The Strategy of Fundraising and Use Zakat Infaq Sedekah In Lembaga Amil Zakat Infaq Sedekah Muhammadiyah And Lembaga Amil Zakat Infaq Sedekah Nahdatul Ulama
44 aufik Nugroho, Khurul Aimmatul Ummah, Sri Heriaingrum Univeristas Airlangga taufiknugroho614@gmail.com Determinant of Saving in Indonesia Islamic Bank
45 Delta Khairunnisa State Polythecnic of Sriwijaya delta.khairunnisa@gmail.com The Measuring Individual Depositors’ Behaviour of Indonesian Islamic Banking System
46 Imam Zarkazi; Sutikno University of Trunojoyo Madura ep.zarkazi@yahoo.com CHANGE THE PARADIGM of AMIL ZAKAT INSTITUTIONS as ISLAMIC FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS (Case Study of National Bureau of Amil Zakat Institution in Bangkalan)
47 Nurul Aini; Sutikno University of Trunojoyo Madura nurulaini.shofwani@gmail.com The Role of Amil Zakat Institution in Transfroming Mustahik into Muzakki (Study at Infaq Management Institution in East Java)
48 Eko Fajar Cahyono Airlangga University ekofajarc@feb.unair.ac.id Comparison of Islamic Bank Performance in Provinces with Muslim-majority and Provinces with Moslem Minority Population in Indonesia
49 Ruslee Nuh University Malaysia Kelantan rusleenuh@gmail.com  The Effect of Financial and Non-Financial Services offered by Islamic Microfinance on Micro-Entrepreneur’s Economic Performance in Thailand: Moderating Effect of Bank Monitoring
50 Safira Dyas Ayuni, Anisatun Anggraeni, Amalia Wiguna. Muhammadiyah University of Yogyakarta dyasafira@gmail.com  Waqf Build City: An Application to Utilize National Asset of Waqf in the Effort to Implement the Equitable Development In Indonesia
51 Sri Cahyaning Umi Salama Universitas Indonesia s.c.umisalama@gmail.com  Management Strategy of cash waqf in Indonesia
52 Shabrina Khairunnisa Universitas Indonesia shabrinak@gmail.com  Impact of Islamic Microfinance on Enhancement Borrowers's Quality of Life: Maqasid Al-Shariah Approach
53 ARIF RACHMAN EKA PERMATA; S.EI Dr.Sutikno, S.E.,M.E UTM Madura arifrachman2594@gmail.com  Baitul Maal Wa Tamwil Synergy Model (BMT) With Village Owned Enterprise (BUMDES) as an Alternative for Micro Small Medium Enterprises (SMEs) Rural Community In East Java
54 Amanda Riany Putri University of Indonesia amandarp96@gmail.com  Analysis of Factors Affecting Customer Intention to Use Islamic Microfinance and Its Impact on MSMEs Growth
55 Siti Mardiah dan Penny Cahya Azwari UIN Raden Fatah Palembang mardiyahsiti19@gmail.com  PLANNING STRATEGY WITH APPRECIATE INQUIRY APPROACH TO BAZNAS SOUTH SUMATERA PROVINCE TO ACHIEVE SUSTAINABLE DEVOPLEMENT GOAL'S
56 Lu'liyatul Mutmainah, Syifa Habibah University of Indonesia sakinah.lym@gmail.com  Contribution of Sharia Financial Literacy and Sharia Financial Inclusion to Economic Growth
57 Lu'liyatul Mutmainah University of Indonesia sakinah.lym@gmail.com  The Role of Religiosity, Halal Awareness, Halal Certification, and Food Ingredients on Purchase Intention of Halal Food
58 Sandy Irawan Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia sirawan304@gmail.com  Jawa Timur Islamic Agropolis Center: effort and challenge of Agricultural Development Center
59 Fahmia Robiatun NB, Annisatun Anggraeni, Miftahurrahman Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta fahmiarobiatun97@gmail.com  SMART CIVIL MOSQUE: REVITALIZATION FUNCTIONS OF MOSQUE AS ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT
60 Faizha Fitri Utami Airlangga University faizhafafa@gmail.com  Baitul Maal wat Tamwil (BMT) Airlangga Bakti Persada, from 40 founders for 4000 micro sector industries
61 Eko Budhi Suprasetiawan ST, Dr. Eng. Saiful Anwar SE. Ak. M.Si., CA. STIE Ahmad Dahlan netcompetency@gmail.com  CONCEPTUAL FRAMEWORK FOR MOSQUE-BASED TAKAFUL EMPLOYING SERVICE BUS, BLOCKCHAIN AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE TECHNOLOGY
62 Muhammad Abdul Rohman Universitas Indonesia muhammad.abdul51@ui.ac.id  ISLAMIC FINANCIAL AND INEQUALITY: AN ISLAMIC FINANCIAL CONTRIBUTION IN THE WORLD
63 Taslima Julia, Salina Kassim IIiBF, IIUM julialodi.1602@yahoo.com  Islamic Social Finance to Retrieve the Eco-Balance of Cox’s Bazaar
64 R. Hannamara Furqan Nur; M. Nasir, Intan Cahyani Rahman Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe rhfnur9@gmail.com  Transforming Conventional Banking into Islamic Banking, Why Not?
65  Tri Budi Astuti; Junarti Bahtiar; Saiful Anwar Ahmad Dahlan School of Economic Jakarta junarti92@gmail.com  SOLUTIONS IN THE PROBLEMS OF SHARIA TOURISM DEVELOPMENT IN INDONESIA
66 Junarti Bahtiar;  Tri Budi Astuti; Saiful Anwar Ahmad Dahlan School of Economic Jakarta junarti92@gmail.com  STRATEGIES OF SHARIA TOURISM DEVELOPMENT  IN INDONESIA : SWOT APPROACH IN BONGO-GORONTALO
67 Muhammad Handika Surbakti Young Islamic Economist Association Indonesia handybhakti@gmail.com  The Potential of Zakat to Achieve the SDGs in Indonesia
68 Satria Utama, Inayatul Ilahiyah Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta satria.utama@fai.umy.ac.id  MODEL ANALYSIS OF ISLAM PEER TO PEER FINANCING BASED ON FINANCIAL TECHNOLOGY TO ACCELERATE THE EMPOWERMENT OF MICRO SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES
69 Ahmad Hudaifah, Bambang Tutuko and Tjiptohadi Sawarjuwono Universitas International Semen Indonesia ahmadhudaifah@gmail.com  The Implementation of Salam-Contract Agriculture Financing through Islamic-Corporate Social Responsibility (Case Study of Paddy Farmers in Tuban Regency Indonesia)
70 Muhammad Mufli, Dikau Tondo Prastyo Universitas Brawijaya mufli.ub@gmail.com  Madura Halal Tourism Outlook : The Analysis of Potential and Developing Strategy of Halal Tourism in Island of Madura
71 Dr.Nilam Sari, M.Ag UIN Ar-Raniry nilam.sari@ar-raniry.ac.id  Distribution System of Household Income :Comparative Studies in Islamic and Conventional Economics
72 Achmad Badarus Syamsi Islamic Faculty, University of Trunojoyo Madura bsyams85@gmail.com  Religious Authority and Symbolic Power of Ulama in the Context of Political Changes in Madura
73 Siti Murtiyani; Hery Sasono; Hanifah Zahra Islamic Economic High School Hamfara Jogyakarta smurtiyani@yahoo.com,  ANALYSIS AND EVALUATION OF APPLICATIONS ISLAMIC CAPITAL MARKET SYSTEM IN ASIA
74 Adinda Ayu Rosyadha; Mulyati; Mauli Ardani Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta AN ANALYSIS OF ZAKAT DISTRIBUTION ON THE NEED OF ZAKAT IN EVERY PROVINCE IN INDONESIA
75 Achmad Firdaus; Dr. Erwandi Tarmizi MA STEI Tazkia achmad.firdaus@tazkia.ac.id Maqashid Al-Syari'ah fii Muamalat Al-Maaliyah Dirosah Ta'shiliyyah Tathbiqiyah
76 Ecky Imamul Muttaqin Universitas Muhammadiyah Yogyakarta eckyimammut@gmail.com ANALYSIS MEASUREMENT OF AMPLITUDE AND FREQUENCY ON PROCYCLICALITY OF ISLAMIC AND CONVENTIONAL BANKING IN INDONESIA
77 DR. Hafas Furqani, M.Ec & Dr. Ratna Mulyany MSACC Ar-Raniry State Islamic University, Banda Aceh, Indonesia, Syiahkuala University, Banda Aceh, Indonesia hafas.furqani@ar-raniry.ac.id INTEGRATION OF COMMERCIAL AND SOCIAL FINANCE IN ISLAMIC PERSPECTIVE: IDEAS AND NECESSITIES